Saturday, May 12, 2007

The votes are in...

At the annual Brotherhood meeting on May 7, the 2006-2007 officers and board were re-elected for 2007-2008:

President: Fred Sturm (pictured)
Vice-Presidents: Marc Belsky, Randall Schwartz, Scott Urman, Alan Zeichick
Treasurer: Noah Cohen
Secretary: Aaron Armstrong
Board Members at Large: Steve Bloom, Bill Feldbrill

Congratulations to all! We on the Brotherhood Board look forward to serving our members and our community with great programs in the upcoming year.

Alan Zeichick
Brotherhood Board


Post a Comment

<< Home